Wynn Nightlife Introduces 2018 Exclusive Residency Roster

"Wynn Nightlife - We Are One" announcement video reveals new additions and returning artists.

Wynn Nightlife introduces its exclusive 2018 residency roster with a "Wynn Nightlife - We Are One" conceptual video that articulates each artist's identity and illustrates the breadth of talent that comprises this year’s roster.

Wynn Nightlife welcomes back 2017 residentsAlesso, The Chainsmokers, David Guetta,Dillon Francis,Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Diplo,DJ Snake,Flosstradamus, Kygo, Lost Kings, Major Lazer,Marshmello,Nicky Romero, RL Grime, Slander, Yellow Claw, and Zen Freeman. MMA champion Conor McGregor, Wynn Nightlife’s only non-musical resident for 2018, returns to host post-fight parties at the venues.

New residents includeAfrojack (returning to the resort after a 2011-2013 residency), Black Coffee, Cheat Codes, Galantis, Jamie Jones, Jauz, Slushii, Solomun, and Valentino Khan.

"We are proud to present such a strong and diverse lineup of artists for 2018," said Alex Cordova, Wynn Nightlife Managing Partner. "With so many superstar long-term resident artists returning, and exciting newly-signed artists joining the Wynn family, we will continue to provide the best night- and dayclub entertainment experience available on the Strip."

For tickets and table reservations please visit the Event Calendar.