NYE

Although pool season has come to a close, you can still party under the stars at EBC at Night every Thursday and Saturday night.
Standard Nightclub dress code applies.
No Pool wear Open 10:30pm - Closing

Afrojack

Thu, Oct 04

Tickets
Tables

RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) with Support Set By Luttrell - Art of the Wild

Fri, Oct 05

Tickets
Tables

Conor McGregor

Sat, Oct 06

Tickets
Tables

Dillon Francis

Thu, Oct 11

Tickets
Tables

Slander

Sat, Oct 13

Tickets
Tables

RL Grime

Thu, Oct 18

Tickets
Tables

Duke Dumont

Sat, Oct 20

Tickets
Tables

Afrojack

Thu, Oct 25

Tickets
Tables

Alok

Sat, Oct 27

Tickets
Tables

Dillon Francis

Thu, Nov 01

Tickets
Tables